About

Company Directory


Corporate

Jeff Rand
President
jrand@hbchemical.com

Meredith Fendenheim
Director of Operations
Meredith@hbchemical.com

Sales

Joe Moran
Sales and Marketing
jmoran@hbchemical.com

Derek Berresford
dberresford@hbchemical.com

Mike Howard
mhowardvmi@hbchemical.com

Matt Brown
Mbrown@hbchemical.com

Gary Scheeser
Gscheeser@hemical.com

Brian Jones
bjones@hbchemical.com

 


Customer Service

1-800-991-2436

Customerservice@HBChemical.com

Maureen McGuinness

Rachel Cistrunk

Cindy Sapper

Accounting

Rick Ravine
Chief Financial Officer
rravine@hbchemical.com

Lynn Pearce
Controller
lpearce@hbchemical.com

 

Purchasing

Ian Brooker
Ibrooker@hbchemical.com

Christine LaMar
clamar@hbchemical.com

 

Quality

Quality@hbchemical.com

Kelsey Closen

Kathy Clossman

 

Abby Jones
Shipping and Logistics Coordinator
ajones@hbchemical.com

David Wills
Warehouse Manager
dwills@hbchemical.com

 


“I can always count on quality, consistency and a steady source of supply.”

{read more testimonials}